Müller-Elektronik touch terminals now compatible with NAV-900 and Trimble steering systems

The TRACK-Guide III, TOUCH800® and TOUCH1200® terminals from Müller-Elektronik comply with the ISOBUS standard 11783 and can be used on all agricultural implements that also comply with this standard, regardless of the manufacturer. The cooperation between Müller-Elektronik and Trimble has now taken the development of this terminal an important step forward: Effective immediately, they are fully compatible with the GNSS receiver NAV-900 and the Trimble® steering system.

As a result, these ISOBUS terminals also have access to all Trimble correction services, from the basic RangePoint RTX through CenterPoint RTX all the way to the high-accuracy and centimetre-perfect RTK. NAV-900 works with GPS, GLONASS, Galileo and BeiDou satellites. Therefore, it can always determine a precise position, even under difficult conditions. Thanks to xFill technology, users can also work for up to 20 minutes without a correction signal.

The result: Even more efficient operation thanks to higher accuracy, fewer overlaps and lower fuel consumption.


NAV-900 – GNSS receiver and steering job computer

The NAV-900 is Trimble’s most modern GNSS receiver to date, designed to meet the highest requirements in terms of the operating time and offering a large selection of accuracy options, from basic to high-precision. It can be attached to the cab roof on most tractors and other agricultural vehicles and enables determination of the position and parallel guidance, including automatic steering.


EZ-Pilot® Pro, Trimble Autopilot™ Motor Drive und CAN- Autopilot™ – Trimble steering systems

Trimble steering systems use state-of-the-art slope compensation technologies to calculate the actual position of the vehicle and thus ensure high accuracy, even on hilly or uneven terrain. Thanks to the new compatibility, these steering systems can now also be controlled with Müller-Elektronik terminals.





These products are sold through the Vantage specialist network.

Find your regional partner with ourDealer Search at
shop.mueller-elektronik.de.

TRACK-Guide III und TOUCH-Displays jetzt kompatibel mit Trimble NAV-900 sowie Trimble Lenksystemen

Die Terminals TRACK-Guide III, TOUCH800® und TOUCH1200® von Müller-Elektronik entsprechen der ISOBUS-Norm 11783 und können herstellerunabhängig auf allen Landwirtschaftsmaschinen, die ebenfalls diese Norm erfüllen, eingesetzt werden. Die Kooperation zwischen Müller-Elektronik und Trimble hat die Weiterentwicklung dieser Terminals jetzt einen wichtigen Schritt vorangebracht: Ab sofort sind sie voll kompatibel mit dem GNSS-Empfänger NAV-900 und den Lenksystemen von Trimble®.

Dadurch stehen diesen ISOBUS-Terminals auch alle Trimble-Korrekturdienste vom grundlegenden RangePoint RTX über CenterPoint RTX bis zum hochpräzisen und zentimetergenauen RTK zur Verfügung. Der NAV-900 arbeitet mit GPS-, GLONASS-, Galileo- und BeiDou-Satelliten zusammen. So kann er auch unter schwierigen Umständen eine genaue Position ermitteln. Dank der xFill-Technologie können Benutzer zudem bis zu 20 Minuten ohne Korrektursignal arbeiten.

Das Ergebnis: Noch effizienteres Arbeiten durch höhere Genauigkeit, weniger Überlappungen und geringeren Kraftstoffverbrauch.


NAV-900 – GNSS-Empfänger und Lenkjobrechner

Der NAV-900 ist Trimbles bisher modernster GNSS-Empfänger, der auf höchste Ansprüche an die Einsatzzeit ausgerichtet ist und eine große Auswahl an Genauigkeitsoptionen von grundlegend bis hochpräzise bietet. Er kann auf dem Kabinendach der meisten Traktoren und anderer landwirtschaftlicher Fahrzeuge angebracht werden, um die Positionsbestimmung und Spurführung einschließlich der automatischen Lenkung zu ermöglichen.


EZ-Pilot® Pro, Trimble Autopilot™ Motor Drive und CAN- Autopilot™ – Trimble-Lenksysteme

Die Trimble-Lenksysteme verwenden neueste Neigungsausgleichstechnologien, um die tatsächliche Position des Fahrzeugs zu berechnen und so auch in hügeligem oder unebenem Gelände eine hohe Genauigkeit zu gewährleisten. Durch die neue Kompatibilität lassen sich diese Lenksysteme nun auch durch die Müller-Elektronik-Terminals steuern.




Der Vertrieb dieser Produkte erfolgt über den
Vantage-Fachhandel

Vantage Agrometius GmbH
Telefon 02923 9715959
[email protected]
www.vantage-agrometius.de