SIMA 2017: A major event for Müller-Elektronik

From 26th February to 2nd March 2017, the international agribusiness show SIMA took place in Paris. Despite a slight drop in the visitor number in comparison with the previous edition, 232,000 persons from France and foreign countries came to meet almost 1,770 exhibiting companies.

On its booth of 100 m², Müller-Elektronik introduced its latest products and solutions for precision farming like its new ISOBUS SMART430® virtual terminal as well as the AIRidium® and PLANTirium® sensors for the high precision counting of seeds on seeders and planters.

The ME-France team, primary responsible for the organization of the fair, also informed the trade visitors about advancements in the field of terminals, parallel driving systems, automatic steering systems as well as control of field sprayers, seeders and slurry tankers.

Next SIMA will held in February 2019, but Müller-Elektronik already invites you to visit its booth during AGRITECHNICA from 12th to 18th November 2017 in Hanover.

SIMA 2017: Eine bedeutende Messe für Müller-Elektronik

Vom 26. Februar bis zum 2. März 2017 hat mit der SIMA in Paris eine der international bedeutendsten Leitmessen für Landwirtschaft und Viehzucht stattgefunden. Insgesamt konnte eine Besucherzahl von 232.000 Personen registriert werden, ein leichter Rückgang im Vergleich zu 2015. 1.770 Unternehmen aus 42 Ländern stellten ihre Produkte und Neuentwicklungen vor.

Auf einer Standfläche von 100 m² präsentierte Müller-Elektronik seine neuesten Produkte und Precision Farming Lösungen, wie z.B. das neue ISOBUS-Terminal SMART430® sowie die Sensoren AIRidium® und PLANTirium® für die korngenaue Erfassung verschiedenster Saatgüter in pneumatischen und mechanischen Sämaschinen. 

Das Team von ME-France, federführend verantwortlich für die Organisation der Messe, informierte die Standbesucher über Weiterentwicklungen in den Bereichen Terminals, Parallelfahrsysteme, automatische Lenkung sowie auch über Steuerungen von Feldspritzen, Sägeräten und Düngerstreuern.

Die nächste SIMA findet im Februar 2019 statt.