Delay in delivery due to coronavirus possible

As you can see from the latest news, the coronavirus “2019-nCoV”, which first appeared in China in December 2019, continues to spread rapidly.

The Chinese central government has ordered extensive quarantine measures. This includes, amongst other things, an extension of the New Year holidays up to and including 09.02.2020. The further procedure is currently still unclear.

Currently there are no suspensions of deliveries or production bottlenecks for our products. As some of our suppliers have their production facilities in China and will not be producing there for the time being, delivery delays could possibly occur.

We are in close contact with our partners to stay up to date and to be able to react flexibly. Nonetheless, please check your requirements and order early on, so that we can ensure the best possible product supply for you.

Möglicher Lieferverzug durch Coronavirus

Wie Sie aktuell in den Medien verfolgen können, breitet sich der in China erstmals im Dezember 2019 aufgetretene Coronavirus „2019-nCoV“ weiter rasend aus.

Die chinesische Zentralregierung hat inzwischen umfangreiche Quarantänemaßnahmen angeordnet. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Verlängerung der Neujahrsferien bis einschließlich zum 09.02.2020. Das weitere Vorgehen ist derzeit noch unklar.

Aktuell gibt es für Produkte von Müller-Elektronik keinen Lieferstopp und keine Produktionsengpässe. Da jedoch einige unserer Zulieferer ihre Fertigung in China haben und dort bis auf weiteres nicht produziert wird, könnte es möglicherweise zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen.

Wir stehen in sehr engem Kontakt mit unseren Partnern, um auf dem neuesten Stand zu bleiben und flexibel reagieren zu können. Bitte prüfen Sie dennoch Ihre Bedarfe und bestellen Sie frühzeitig, damit wir die bestmögliche Warenversorgung für Sie erreichen können.