Heinrich Müller receives EurAgEng Award of Merit

Heinrich Müller erhält die Auszeichnung von Emmanuel Hugo, Präsident EurAgEng

Heinrich Müller receives the Award from Emmanuel Hugo, president EurAgEng

The European society of agricultural engineers (EurAgEng) awarded Heinrich Müller on the 6th of November, 2015 within the scope of the international conference LAND.TECHNIK-AgEng 2015 in Hanover with the EurAgEng Award of Merit – Innovation into Practice.

With this price every two years personalities are honored who have made an outstanding contribution to the development of agricultural engineering and who have created groundbreaking innovations of European and international importance.

 

The management and all employees are pleased with this honoring and congratulate their company founder Heinrich Müller for this international price which shows a special appreciation of the achievements of Heinrich Müller in the field of European agricultural Technology.

 

 

 

By the way:

This conference of VDI takes place every two years as a kick-off event to the AGRITECHNICA. Under the motto: “Innovations in Agricultural Engineering for Efficient Farming” the current developments in agricultural engineering and the newest results from researches stood in the focus.

Because of the close collaboration of the professional supporters, the VDI division Max-Eyth-Society for agricultural technology (VDI-MEG) and the European union of Agricultural Engineers (EurAgEng), this conference has developed to the leading event of its kind.

Heinrich Müller erhält EurAgEng Award of Merit

Heinrich Müller erhält die Auszeichnung von Emmanuel Hugo, Präsident EurAgEng

Heinrich Müller erhält die Auszeichnung von Emmanuel Hugo, Präsident EurAgEng

Die Europäische Gesellschaft der Agrartechniker (EurAgEng) hat Heinrich Müller am 6. November 2015 im Rahmen der Internationalen Tagung „LAND.TECHNIK-AgEng 2015 in Hannover“ die Auszeichnung EurAgEng Award of Merit – Innovation into Practice verliehen.

Mit diesem Preis werden alle zwei Jahre Persönlichkeiten geehrt, die einen herausragenden Beitrag zur Entwicklung der Landtechnik geleistet und wegweisende Innovationen mit europäischer und internationaler Bedeutung hervorgebracht haben.

Die Geschäftsleitung und alle Mitarbeiter freuen sich über diese Auszeichnung und gratulieren ihrem Firmengründer Heinrich Müller ganz herzlich zu diesem internationalen Preis, der eine besondere Wertschätzung der Verdienste von Heinrich Müller um die europäische Agrartechnik darstellt.

 

 

 

 

Übrigens:

Die Tagung des VDI Wissensforums findet alle zwei Jahre als Auftaktveranstaltung zur AGRITECHNICA statt. Unter dem Motto: „Innovations in Agricultural Engineering for Efficient Farming“ standen die aktuellen Entwicklungen in der Landtechnik und neuesten Ergebnisse aus der Forschung im Fokus.

Aufgrund der engen Zusammenarbeit der fachlichen Träger, dem VDI-Fachbereich Max-Eyth-Gesellschaft Agrartechnik (VDI-MEG) und der Europäischen Vereinigung der Agrartechniker (EurAgEng), hat sich diese Tagung zur führenden Veranstaltung ihrer Art entwickelt.