Successful participation at the SIMA 2015

From the 22nd to the 26th February the SIMA, the second largest international trade fair for agricultural engineering in Europe, took place in Paris. With nearly 240,000 visitors the mark of the record year 2013 could almost be reached.

1,740 exhibitors presented their novelties; the focus laid definitely on innovation. Thus a total of 600 new products were presented at the fair, led by the sector of Precision Farming to which also the ME products are assigned.

Erfolgreiche-Teilnahme-an-der-SIMA-2015_Messestand_5

At a surface of 80 m² Müller-Elektronik presented the newest developments in the field of Precision Farming and ISOBUS solutions. The team of ME-France, primary responsible for the organization of the fair, informed the trade visitors about advancements in the field of terminals, parallel driving systems, automatic steering systems and control of field sprayers, seeders and slurry tankers.

Particular attention from many manufactures as well as from the national and international trade press has been paid to the new diagnostic tool for ISOBUS machines “InsightME”, for which ME was rewarded with a “Citation” at the SIMA Innovation Awards 2015.

The exhibition stand presented itself in the new design with two open cubes, inspired by fair presentation at the Agritechnica 2013.

Next SIMA takes place in February 2017.

Erfolgreiche Teilnahme an der SIMA 2015

Vom 22. bis zum 26. Februar 2015 fand mit der SIMA in Paris die zweitgrößte internationale Landtechnik-Messe im europäischen Raum statt. Mit knapp 240.000 Besuchern konnte fast die Marke des Rekordjahres 2013 erreicht werden.

1.740 Aussteller präsentierten ihre Neuheiten, der Fokus lag eindeutig auf Innovation. So wurden insgesamt 600 neue Produkte auf der Messe präsentiert, angeführt von dem Bereich der Präzisionslandwirtschaft, dem auch die Produkte von ME zuzuordnen sind.

Erfolgreiche-Teilnahme-an-der-SIMA-2015_Messestand_5

Müller-Elektronik präsentierte auf 80 m² die neuesten Entwicklungen im Bereich Precision Farming und ISOBUS-Lösungen. Das Team von ME-France, federführend verantwortlich für die Organisation der Messe, informierte die Fachbesucher u. a. über Weiterentwicklungen bei Terminals, Parallelfahrsystemen, automatischer Lenkung, Regelungen für Feldspritzen, Sämaschinen und Güllewagen.

Besondere Beachtung bei vielen Herstellern sowie bei der nationalen und internationalen Fachpresse fand das neue Diagnosetool für ISOBUS-Maschinen „InsightME“, für das ME bei den SIMA Innovation Awards die Neuheitenauszeichnung „Citation“ erhalten hat.

Der Messestand zeigte sich im neuen Design mit zwei offenen Cubes, angelehnt an den Messeauftritt bei der Agritechnica 2013.

Die nächste SIMA findet im Februar 2017 statt.